Meet Our Team


Jeffrey R. Sherritt, CPA

Owner

jsherritt@sherrittandassociates.com






Donna J. Sherritt, CPA

Senior Manager

dsherritt@sherrittandassociates.com




Nikki Weaver

Staff Accountant

vweaver@sherrittandassociates.com




Debbie Oravetz

Senior Staff Accountant

doravetz@sherrittandassociates.com




Michael Brink, CPA

Manager

mbrink@sherrittandassociates.com




Celeste Sweet

Office Manager

csweet@sherrittandassociates.com




Days until April 17



Business Hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8am 8am 8am 8am 8am
5pm 5pm 5pm 5pm 5pm

Sherritt & Associates, Inc., CPAs, 1030 North Main Street, North Canton, OH 44720