Meet Our Team


Jeffrey Sherritt, CPA

jsherritt@sherrittandassociates.com




Kevin Kettering, CPA, CVA

Manager

kkettering@sherrittandassociates.com





Donna J. Sherritt, CPA

Manager

dsherritt@sherrittandassociates.com








Katherine King, CPA, CGMA

kking@sherrittandassociates.com




Nikki Weaver

Staff Accountant

vweaver@sherrittandassociates.com




Debbie Oravetz

Office Manager

doravetz@sherrittandassociates.com




Tia Trissel

Marketing & Development

ttrissel@sherrittandassociates.com

Facebook Linkedin

Days until April 15



Business Hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8am 8am 8am 8am 8am
5pm 5pm 5pm 5pm 5pm

Sherritt & Associates, Inc., CPAs, 1030 North Main Street, North Canton, OH 44720